Members of the foundation have the opportunity to serve a twoyear term on the Board of Directors.

Our Board is composed of four foundation members, two city council members, and the mayor of Garner as an exofficio.

The Board of Directors oversees the upkeep and operations of the clubhouse, course, and other golfing facilities.


Our 2021 Board members include:

President: Al Bredlow

Vice President: Travis Pitzenberger

Treasurer: Bill Paulus

Secretary: Nick Krein

Board Member: Dennis Drabeck

Board Member: Glen Juhl

Mayor of Garner: Ken Mick


Our next Board meeting is scheduled for February 15th, at 5:30 PM.

The meeting will be held at the Reliance State Bank and is open to the public.